Cooked Casino mobile platform logo with crypto gaming features
First Deposit Bonus
100% up to $1,000, $20 minimum
Get Bonus

What this page says and where it comes from

This page is an independent overview and is not run by the operator. Unlike most brands of this kind, the details here can be checked: the operator’s site is open, and every figure below comes from it — home page, promotions page and terms of service, read on 14 October 2026. Where the operator publishes nothing, this page says “not stated” rather than estimating.

Offers: what is actually running on 14 October 2026

Two layers, and the second one is where the real programme is. On the promotions page: 100% on the first deposit up to $1,000 at a $20 minimum and explicitly with no code; the Monthly Race for $25,000 (until 3 November 2026, after $20,000 editions in May through September, each listed with its end date); a Level Up challenge with a wager target you choose yourself and +50% XP on every bet, both until 31 December 2026; a VIP status transfer from another casino; and codes through the Telegram channel, each with its own reward, wagering requirement, claim limit and expiry. Behind that sits the rewards programme: instant rakeback at 50% of the house edge, boosted to 70% in the first week, paid in real cash with no wagering, plus daily, weekly and monthly cashback and ten tiers from Copper to Crown.

Levels and XP: what is published

An XP level system with ten tiers, Copper to Crown, and a +50% XP promotion running until 31 December 2026. The thresholds are published in the data layer of the rewards page: from $571 of wagering for Copper to $15,428,571 for Crown. Rewards are instant rakeback at 50% of the house edge — 70% during the first week — plus daily, weekly and monthly cashback; daily cashback is generated each morning and expires 24 hours after issue if unclaimed, while weekly and monthly amounts bank automatically. On bonus wagers none of it accrues.

First Deposit Bonus
100% up to $1,000, $20 minimum
Get Bonus

Payout times: what the operator says and what comes before it

The operator writes that withdrawals are processed “within minutes”. That describes the blockchain transfer — before it come verification and internal approval, and that is where the waiting happens. The operator states no deadline for that review on its home page; its terms do say that withheld funds may be held for up to 18 months where a dispute or a regulatory direction exists.

Limits: not published

The operator does not publish daily or monthly withdrawal limits; they become visible only inside an account. A third-party site under this brand name claims withdrawals are capped at ten times the deposit — that is not in the operator’s terms, so we report it only as a third-party claim.

Withdrawal: to your own wallet

Withdrawals follow the same logic as deposits: pick the currency, give a wallet address, let it send. Bank details do not appear — the earlier note about BSB codes, sort codes and ACH numbers is not in the current terms and has been removed. Check the address twice: a crypto payout to a wrong address cannot be recalled.

Dedicated Withdrawal Support

If a withdrawal does not arrive, the order is always the same: ask the operator in writing ([email protected]) and keep the ticket; after the deadline stated in the terms, go to the regulator named in the licence — here Anjouan, Union of the Comoros, licence ALSI-202509004-FI1. With crypto payments there is no payment provider that could reverse a transfer; that is the practical difference from paying by card.

Deposits: 13 cryptocurrencies, no fiat

The operator names thirteen currencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, XRP, Solana, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USDC, TON, Polygon, Chainlink, Avalanche and Cardano. There is no fiat, and the terms state explicitly that no fiat-to-crypto exchange is offered. In practice: you need the coin already, and you must check the network before sending — a transfer on the wrong chain is lost.

Free spins: not advertised as a separate offer

No free spins promotion appears on the operator’s promotions page as of 14 October 2026 — neither in the welcome offer nor as a running campaign; where the phrase appears on its site it refers to free-spin rounds inside individual slots. Third-party sites under this brand name do promise free spins (one claims 50 alongside a deposit bonus), and those are not the operator’s pages. If spins arrive through a Telegram code, the condition is stated in that announcement.

Security: what is checkable

Nobody can inspect from outside which encryption runs in the background — the “military-grade” encryption claimed here before was wording without a source. Other things are checkable, and more of them than usual: the operator names its company and registration number (Digital Chain Ventures SRL, 3-102-931152, Costa Rica), its payment agent (Digital Chain Entertainment Ltd, HE 475347, Cyprus), its licence with number, states that it follows global AML and KYC standards, and offers verification of every round on its own games through a server seed, a client seed and a nonce.

Support: the channels the operator names

The operator advertises 24/7 support in its own meta description and names live support, a help centre and the address [email protected]. Whether the chat is genuinely staffed around the clock we could not verify without an account, so treat the figure as the operator’s claim rather than a measurement. What is checkable is that a channel is named at all, which is exactly what many operators lack.

Optimized Mobile Gaming Experience

The operator’s site runs in a mobile browser; we found no app of its own in any official store. In particular, do not install an APK file from third-party sites presenting themselves as the casino app — this brand has several lookalike domains that do not belong to the operator.

Licence, company and payment agent — with numbers

In its footer the operator names: operator Digital Chain Ventures SRL, registration number 3-102-931152, address Los Yoses, Calle 39, Avenidas 8 & 10, San José, San Pedro, 11501, Costa Rica; a licence from the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros, number ALSI-202509004-FI1; and as payment agent Digital Chain Entertainment Ltd, registration number HE 475347, Voukourestiou 25, Limassol, Cyprus. A third-party site under this brand name dates the licence to 16 September 2025. What that licence does not do is set out on our licensing page — the operator states no year of incorporation anywhere, so the earlier “founded in 2026” has been removed.

Game offering: the operator’s own figure

The operator gives two different counts for its own lobby: “10,000+ games from all major providers” in its home-page FAQ, and “1000+ slots” in the meta description and the schema of the same page. By name, its home page lists Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Wanted Dead or a Wild and Le Bandit, plus live tables, a game-show section and its own Originals. The payout rate that applies is in each game’s info panel, not in a list.

Level Up challenge with an XP bonus

Game studios: what is named

On its home page the operator names individual titles with their origin — two games from Hacksaw Gaming, for instance — and promises regular new releases, without publishing a full list of studios. No studio count is given there; the list of partners claimed here before has been removed. Only what the lobby itself shows is evidence.

What a level system costs

This is the rare case where both numbers needed to judge a loyalty scheme are actually published. The return is 50% of the house edge, in cash and without wagering, and the thresholds run from $571 to $15,428,571 of turnover. So the arithmetic is checkable: on a game with a 4% house edge, $1,000 staked costs an expected $40 and returns $20, which is a real reduction and not a reversal — the expected cost stays negative. A VIP transfer offer matches, in the operator’s words usually beats, a tier held at another casino, with a host replying within 24 hours after proof is sent.

Australia, New Zealand, Canada: what the terms actually say

Most people who reach this overview are searching from Australia, with New Zealand, Canada and the United States behind it. So the most important point comes first, and it is a warning: **clause 3.1 of the operator’s own terms lists Australia, the United States and the United Kingdom among the countries it does not accept players from — and also Germany, Austria and France, the languages this site is published in.** The full list names Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Cambodia, the Comoros, Costa Rica, Cuba, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Germany, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Laos, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, the Netherlands, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Syria, the United Kingdom, the USA, Yemen and Venezuela, plus every FATF-blacklisted country. Clause 20.7 repeats the list. Of the four countries this page is mostly read from, only New Zealand and Canada are absent from it.

  • What the terms say counts for more than what the interface allows. Registration can go through and the account be closed later: the check happens at verification, and by then money has been deposited. Clause 3.2 requires identity, age, address and email before a deposit is accepted.
  • The operator works in cryptocurrency, and its own pages disagree about fiat. Thirteen cryptocurrencies are listed and clause 7.31 states that no conversion or exchange service, fiat-to-crypto included, is offered at any time — yet clause 7.32 sets a 30-day window for disputes over “fiat transactions on our platform”, and the platform’s own interface strings include a bank transfer method with SWIFT/BIC, a domestic routing code (BSB, sort code, ACH) and a 2–4 business day notice. Whether fiat is actually reachable from an account we could not test; the pages contradict each other.
  • The licence is not your country’s consumer authority. Anjouan supervises the operator, not your contract: a complaint goes to the regulator named in the licence, not to an Australian, New Zealand or Canadian body. Under clause 4.3 retained funds may be held for up to 18 months while a dispute or a regulatory direction is resolved.

This check was made on 14 October 2026, reading the operator’s own pages — home, promotions, rewards and terms of service — including the data layer those pages render from, which is where most of the figures live. Terms change: read clause 3.1 yourself before registering.

Frequently Asked Questions About Cooked Casino

Answers as of the check on 14 October 2026 — every figure comes from the operator’s own pages, and where it publishes nothing, this page says so.

Which cryptocurrencies does the operator accept

Thirteen, according to the operator’s own page: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, XRP, Solana, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USDC, TON, Polygon, Chainlink, Avalanche and Cardano. There is no fiat — the terms state explicitly that no fiat-to-crypto exchange is offered. Checked on 14 October 2026.

Is there rakeback

Yes. The operator’s own FAQ says every bet earns back a percentage of the house edge, boosted to 70% in the first week; its rewards pages name 50% instant rakeback across all ten tiers, paid in real cash with no wagering attached, accruing in real time and claimable at any time. Two conditions matter: the 50% is a share of the house edge and not of your stake — on a game with a 4% edge that is 2% of what you wager — and nothing accrues on bonus play, where XP earn is reduced as well. A newer multi-bucket mode replaces the flat 50% with daily, weekly and monthly cashback, and the operator’s own warning says switching ends the 50% on every bet. Earlier today this page said there was no rakeback: that was our mistake, from reading the rendered page instead of the data it renders from. Checked again on 14 October 2026.

How long does a crypto withdrawal take

The transfer itself takes minutes — before it come verification and internal approval, and the operator publishes no deadline for that. Its terms state that withheld funds may be held for up to 18 months where a dispute or a regulatory direction exists.

How is the VIP programme structured

The tiers are published, though not in the visible text of the “Rewards & VIP” page — that page builds in the browser, and the figures sit in its data layer. There are ten: Copper, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Emerald, Sapphire, Ruby, Diamond and Crown, with wagering requirements given as $571, $57,143, $114,286, $285,714, $571,429, $1,142,857, $2,571,429, $5,428,571, $9,714,286 and $15,428,571. Every tier lists 50% rakeback and a tier-up bonus; from Sapphire a dedicated VIP manager and exclusive offers appear, from Ruby referral bonuses and cashback. The perk table also names an annual loyalty gift, luxury gifts and invitations to the operator’s events, without saying at which tier.

Is Cooked Casino accessible on mobile devices

The site runs in a mobile browser; we found no app in any official store. Do not install an APK from third-party sites.

Can players from Australia use this casino

According to the operator’s terms, no: clause 3.1 lists Australia among the countries it does not accept players from. The fact that registration goes through technically does not change that — the check happens at verification, which is the moment before a payout. In September 2026 this page said the opposite; we corrected it after re-checking.

Cooked Casino Overview and Quick Facts

  • Casino Name: Cooked Casino
  • Website: cookedcasino.com
  • Launched: not stated (licence issued 16 Sep 2025)
  • Type: Crypto casino and sportsbook, cryptocurrency only
  • VIP Bonus: Monthly race: $25,000 in October
  • Bonus Crab: Yes
  • Welcome Bonus: 100% up to $1,000, no code
  • First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to $1,000, $20 minimum
  • Free Spins: +50% XP until 31 Dec 2026

What is evidenced and what is not

Evidenced (checked 14 Oct 2026)

  • Licence with number, company with registration number and payment agent are stated openly on the operator’s site
  • The welcome offer is unambiguous: 100% up to $1,000, $20 minimum, explicitly with no code
  • Ended promotions stay on the promotions page with their dates and amounts — which makes the figures checkable
  • The operator’s own games run on provably fair mechanics: every round can be verified from the server seed, client seed and nonce

Not evidenced, or against the player

  • Australia is listed in the terms among the countries no players are accepted from — and that is where most visitors to this page come from
  • Withdrawal limits and VIP tiers are not published; the “Rewards & VIP” page is empty
  • Cryptocurrency only and no fiat exchange: a wrong wallet address or chain means a final loss
  • Anjouan is an offshore regulator: a complaint goes there, not to an authority in your country, and withheld funds may be held for up to 18 months under the terms

Latest Casino Gaming News and Guides

Your Bonus In

Welcome bonus: 100% on the first deposit

As of 14 October 2026 on the operator’s promotions page: 100% up to $1,000, a $20 minimum, explicitly with no code. Its rewards page adds that the match stacks with rakeback from the first bet — while nothing accrues on bonus play itself.

100% up to $1,000, no code

Get Bonus
Get Bonus